Team Rider Pony
1st Bedale and West of Yore Hunts Jake Clark-Worsdale Sonnet to Shanon
Vevitia Thompson Statesman Vivendi
Eddie Henson Blowell Superstitious
Megan Ford Gabbana
2nd West Lancashire County Hannah Reardon Midas Touch
Summer Mawdsley Blessington Geezer Boy
Emma Wall Ms Apaches Coco Chanel
Megan Porter Monbeg Valentine
3rd Rockwood Harriers Alanis Milner-Moore Cavalier Charlie Boy
Isabella Worthington
Alicia Firth Limaut
Polly Locke Min Matilda
4th Glaisdale Issy Hogarth Calisabeau
Nicole Stobbs Olivia May Lily of the Valley
Rosie Hogarth Rushmoor Beauty
Rosie Barber Wapper T
5th Oxenholme Charlotte Salisbury Apollo V
Jess sharp Chip
Tilly Conder Rowan Prince
Imogen Sutcliffe Wodka Lime
6th York & Ansty South Nick Ireland Billy Bank
Ellie McNeil Fowlerheights Waterlily
Amy Davies Pernod
Holly Clayden Jewel

Mounted Games

1st Morpeth Hunt
2nd Bramham Moor Hunt
3rd Cumberland Farmers Hunt South
4th Rockwood Harriers
5th South Northumberland
6th Glaisdale Hunt